Introduction: Kelly

tumblr_nkstrhkk6W1rup69ro1_400

Hey everyone! I’m a 21-year-old New Jersey native, currently living in Washington, DC. When not in class at GW, you can catch me exploring DC’s live music scene or over packing my suitcase for my next adventure. It’s a crazy busy time trying to figure out what to do with my life post-grad on top of the usual school and work routine. As a result, my goal for second semester senior year is to get through it all with a peaceful mind. Check back soon for posts on how I keep the stress low and good vibes going! #KeepCalmAndNessOn

One Comment Add yours

  1. Welcome! I wish you the best in your journey!

    Like

Leave a Reply

